TERM DATES

Term Dates at a glance:
Term 1: Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2016
Term 2: Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December 2016
Term 3: Tuesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2017
Term 4: Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2017
Term 5: Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2017
Term 6: Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2017

Sports Calendar

Click to view

TOP