Cecil Road Primary & Nursery

Our Staff Team

                                                                          Carrie Old - Head Teacher

                                                                       Designated Safeguarding Lead


                                                             Hannah Day -  Deputy Head Teacher 

                                                              Deputy Safeguarding Lead and SENco 

Bernadette Vincent - Family Liason Officer (FLO) 

 Deputy Safeguarding lead 

Info panel picture

ADMINISTRATION TEAM                                                              


Info panel picture
Sue Thompson 
School Secretary and PA to Headteacher 
Info panel picture
Sharon Goldson 
Finance Manager
Info panel picture
Ish Nihal 

Finance Assistant 



Year group


Support Staff


Mrs Simpson 

Mrs Padmore 

Mrs Bell, Miss Bond, Miss Filip, Miss Huggett, Mrs Judge and Mrs McConkey 

Miss Hope 

Mrs Rock 

Mrs Connolly, Miss McKee and Mrs Reeves 


Year 1

Mrs Gibson  / Mrs Henriksen 

Mrs Thrush 

Mrs Beeney, Mrs Gaskin, Mr Hasted, Mrs Linskey and Mrs Pabla 

Year 2

Miss Ball 

Miss Sooknanan 

Mr Davison, Mrs Drubhra, Mrs Kaur and Miss Sparks 

Year 3

Mrs Greenleaf / Mrs Shearn 

Miss Milligan 

Mrs Ige, Mrs Razack and Mrs Vidler 
Year 4

Mrs Somers 

Mr Thatcher 

Mrs Gray-Woollcott, Mrs Champion and Mr Gill 
Year 5

Miss Field / Mrs Cornwell 

Mrs Northern 

Mrs Climpson, Mr Phillips and Mrs Steer 
Year 6 

Miss Hanley 

Mrs Picciola 

Mrs Gill, Mrs Kaur and Mrs Matthews 

Specialist music teacher - Mrs Higgins 

Cover support - Mrs Hampton and Miss Honey 

HLTAs - Mr Eastwood, Miss Peters and Miss Topliffe 


Midday supervisors - Mrs Marwaha, Mrs Payne and Mrs Stockdale 


Site Manager 

Info panel picture
Simon Start

Cleaning supplied by Steadfast